Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Olivia

25 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles of Alton, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Olivia is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

So, the fact that I am on a dating site (which I typically have never believed in) and only 25 years old should tell you that I am looking for someone special. I get asked out often, but often the person isn't mature enough for me to relate to. I have been called an "old soul" since I was about 5 years old. So if I ask you to play "Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard" on the radio and you look confused, I may be disappointed. And if you cannot understand my movie and TV references I may lose interest! I'm huge with music, movies, and tv shows. I am a mother of one! He is amazing. I am a goofy person. I am extremely laid back. I do not like a lot of attention and can be a big loner. Too much attention suffocates me! I am a full time working Office Manager and I also am wrapping up degrees in the evening one night a week. I guess you could say I am a "home-body", but it's not because I am lazy! I love working on house projects, yard work, enjoying the deck and pool, and enjoying bonfires. I love the simple things in life. As much as I love a good time, I typically like to do it in a more intimate setting. If I go out, which isn't a part of my routine, I enjoy hole-in-the-walls that I can hog the jukebox and play the bee-gees. Every Saturday I attend church, nondenominational. It is important to me! Foundation is everything. All in all, I am on here because I am not going to find someone in a bar even though I know I could. My expectations are much higher than that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I am a huge home body. But if there is something planned with friends, I tend to like the "hole-in-the-wall" bar scene. I am too laid back for the huge crowds. I mostly love being outside hanging out with a group of people!

College

Lewis and Clark Community College, Godfrey, IL

Favorite things

My son, camping, swimming, bonfires, hiking, deep talks, traveling (with a baby it can be tough), acting like an idiot and being goofy!

For fun

Movies, taking a drive to.. I don't care, long talks with good people, playing music and work in the yard, hanging out on my deck, swimming in my pool, spending time with my son, go to church!

Last read

My marketing book... yayyy...

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church every Saturday and I don't know where I would be without it!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a nondenominational church every Saturday and I don't know where I would be without it!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a current student - evening courses once a week!