Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

j3n_j3n

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a dreamer in this crazy world

In her own words

I might be the pickiest person you will ever meet. Haha... I like very girlie girls...I also like athletic girls, who are also pretty girlie or surfer-type girls. Sorry if I sound shallow, but lets be honest - looks do matter & I have to be attracted to you if we are to be more than friends. :) I am funny, very honest, athletic, love talking & listening, I have a huge heart, I love animals, I am driven, dependable, family-oriented, I love traveling & trying new things. Music is my soul & I couldn't live without it. I absolutely love my lil dogs...they own my heart. I'm a positive person who doesn't like negativity or drama. I'm not into games or players...been there, done that...lookin for someone real. If I've sparked your interest, then let's connect somehow. I'm intelligent & I'm pretty much a nerd when it comes to computers & electronics. I love my gadgets. :) I like trying new things & I like my special someone to keep me on my toes. I'm looking for friends first...not looking to uhaul right off the bat :) I'm a free spirit who tends to be super impulsive. I am a very loving person. I have a huge heart & take care of my friends & family. I give more of myself to people probably more than I should...but life is about living & learning...& I've done a lot of both :) If I sound somewhat interesting to you, don't be shy :) Send a message my way. Also, if you look like any of the following :) - Olivia Wilde - Angelina Jolie - Jordana Brewster - Rachel McAdams - Megan Fox - Mila Kunis - Natalie Portman - Adriana Lima - Scarlett Johansson P.S. Accents are hot :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old pomeranian and a 3 year old maltese/chihuahua mix, who is my lil bundle of joy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference