TopSpot

00:00

{{#if HasResults}}
{{#each Visible}} {{/each}}
{{else}} {{#if Repurchased}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

Thanks for redeeming.

{{else}}

Success! Thanks for repurchasing.

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if Expired}}

Increase my visibility!

{{else}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

{{#if HasMultiPack}} You have {{MultiPackCount}} top spot(s) left. Now loading you into the search listings... {{else}} You have used all top spots. Now loading you into the search listings... {{/if}}

{{else}}

We are loading you into the search listing pages...

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
{{#if Expired}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} just saw you!

{{/if}} {{#if LastTopSpotPurchaseIsMulti }} {{#if HasAnyTopSpot}}

{{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} {{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Free {{/if}} {{#if HasPaidTopSpot }} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} & {{/if}} {{ MultiPackCount }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{else}} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{/if}}

{{else}}

0 Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }}

{{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} see you now!

{{else}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.
Blocking and Unblocking

Blocking and unblocking from contact

You can block another member from communicating with you by clicking on the Block from Contact link on their profile. If you would like to block a member, simply navigate to their profile and then click the Block from Contact link.

If you need to unblock someone you've previously blocked, click the gear icon at the top of your screen and then click the Settings button. Next click the Blocking link. Then, simply select the member you wish to unblock, then click on Unblock at the bottom of the same page. You can also click on Unblock from Contact on the member's profile.

Currently, you can block up to 2000 members from contacting you. If you need to add more after that, you'll want to visit your blocking page and clear out some of the older names.

Reporting a concern

If a member you wish to block from contacting you has acted inappropriately, we also recommend that you let us know about it by clicking the Report a Concern link on the member's profile.

Can someone I've blocked still see my profile?

When you block members from contacting you, they will not be notified that anything has happened. They will still be able to view your profile and try to send you messages, but you will be able to continue your search for someone special without receiving any messages they send. We don't currently have a feature that allows you to selectively block other members from seeing your profile.

Removing a profile from search resultsIn addition to blocking other members from sending you messages, you might also want to remove their profile from appearing in your search results. You can do this by clicking "Block from Search" in the member's profile.