TopSpot

00:00

{{#if HasResults}}
{{#each Visible}} {{/each}}
{{else}} {{#if Repurchased}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

Thanks for redeeming.

{{else}}

Success! Thanks for repurchasing.

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if Expired}}

Increase my visibility!

{{else}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

{{#if HasMultiPack}} You have {{MultiPackCount}} top spot(s) left. Now loading you into the search listings... {{else}} You have used all top spots. Now loading you into the search listings... {{/if}}

{{else}}

We are loading you into the search listing pages...

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
{{#if Expired}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} just saw you!

{{/if}} {{#if LastTopSpotPurchaseIsMulti }} {{#if HasAnyTopSpot}}

{{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} {{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Free {{/if}} {{#if HasPaidTopSpot }} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} & {{/if}} {{ MultiPackCount }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{else}} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{/if}}

{{else}}

0 Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }}

{{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} see you now!

{{else}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.
Hidden Profiles - Explained

There may be times, like when you start a new relationship, that you'll want to remove your profile from being visible to other members. Of course, anytime your profile is hidden, it will not be displayed in search results. Since this reduces your chances of finding a match, we recommend only hiding your profile when you are taking a break or have met someone you are interested in.

As a member of Match, you have the ability to hide your profile from view at any time, for any reason.

Adjusting Visibility

Click your photo thumbnail in the header and then select Settings from the drop-down menu. On the Profile Visibility screen, click the Visible (to unhide) or Hidden (to hide) radio buttons. Your profile visibility adjusts immediately, so make sure you are ready for the change!

If you view another member's profile while your profile is hidden, our system still registers that you were there. So once you are unhidden, your profile will appear in their "Who's Viewed Me" section. But not until then.

You may notice that your profile counter continues to increase in number while your profile is hidden. This happens when members who may know your username try (unsuccessfully) to look at your profile.